Get in touch

Get directions

Quick Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews

Facebook Reviews


 

One Agency Hervey Bay
4.9
powered by Facebook
Nicole Duyst
Nicole Duyst
2019-07-16T20:48:44+0000
Thanks so much to the One Agency rental team. Our home was rented out in the first week to the first people to look at our home! We so appreciate all the updates and personal service, it makes us feel relaxed having tenants for the first time. Big thanks Nicole and Stefanread more
Jade Mollee
Jade Mollee
2019-05-08T00:25:37+0000
Everyone at One Agency has been absolutely fantastic. We just purchased our second home and I cannot recommend One Agency enough, especially Rob who was there every step of the way and answered every question I had no matter what time of the day. He regularly checked in with me to see how everything was going. The communication and the care that this agency provides is above and beyond what you would expect and the attention to detail is phenomenal. I can honestly say that you don’t need use anyone else but One Agency for any of your property needs whether you looking to buy, sell, rent or have them manage your investment property. Extremely happy with everything that has been achieved. 5 stars is not enough, Thank you to all the team 😊read more
Maree Edwards
Maree Edwards
2019-03-08T10:56:40+0000
What can I say?! But simply AWESOME! We have bought and sold a few homes over the years and both Damien and Rob were nothing short of amazing. Their professionalism went above and beyond. We knew what was happening every step of the way. We really felt like part of the OA family. Our sale was better than we could have hoped for. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the One Agency Team to anyone...in fact I haven’t stopped! :) Thank you thank you thank youread more
Samantha Smith
Samantha Smith
2019-02-07T19:46:07+0000
Our whole reason we chose One Agency is because of the follow up, they did what they said the would. They promised and over delivered, It’s refreshing and we are grateful.read more
Leanne Peters
Leanne Peters
2018-10-15T04:05:27+0000
Damian and the One Agency team where wonderful during the process of purchasing our home. Very professional and knowledgeable with no hard sell and all our questions answered with ease. We would highly recommend One Agency.read more
Holly Mahon
Holly Mahon
2018-08-17T13:29:41+0000
I couldnt recommend Damian highly enough. He was extremely helpful throughout the whole selling process and his knowledge, attitude and manner was second to none. Thank you for making this process so effortless for me - my house sold in under a week!read more
Alan Corne
Alan Corne
2018-08-17T00:42:09+0000
What happens when you love what you do and the place where you live? You are happy, relaxed, helpful and accommodating. These are the qualities I experienced in my recent dealings in purchasing a property in Hervey Bay through One Agency, with Damian heading the sales team with Sue as his assistant. Damian is a facilitator rather then a salesman, his outlook is positive, and because he genuinely cares about his clients, I really enjoyed my interactions with him and he was a pleasure to deal with, it all made for a smooth purchase and settlement . Sue was very helpful in dealing with the practical side of things, and the One Agency staff were friendly and professional. As I sit in my new home having relocated from Melbourne to this beautiful part of the world, I could not be happier, in part I owe that to Damian. Its a great start to my new life in Hervey Bay. 'One Agency' will be my go to people for all my real estate needs in the future and I highly recommend them.read more
Irene Susnjara
Irene Susnjara
2018-06-29T23:06:04+0000
Thank you Damian and team for helping my twins purchase their first property. You kept me posted with any property that suited us and throughout the whole process it was a real pleasure working with you!read more
Anne Dickey
Anne Dickey
2018-02-27T09:13:54+0000
Thoroughly recommend Damien. He is a positive, friendly, approachable dynamic person . He kept us informed at what was happening each step of tne way. He always had time to answer questions and nothing was to much trouble. Thank youread more
Lisa Griffin
Lisa Griffin
2017-10-07T04:42:33+0000
We sold our house in 13 days!! Damian is fantastic, he gave us the best advise before selling our house. He knows the industry well and does his job well. Great communication throughout the process, everything went smoothly. Highly recommended to anyone buying or selling.read more
John Grimanes
John Grimanes
2017-09-18T10:06:22+0000
Like a breath of fresh air!!!! After 4 disappointing months with another agent we switched to Damian and it was the best thing we could have done.Damian brought lots of enthusiasm and a fresh, modern approach.And better still, after 2 weeks he brought us 2 written offers and negotiated a price everyone was happy with. Damian is a very hard working agent and really knows his stuff, but he is also trust worthy and a genuinely good guy.If there is a next time we will go straight to Damian. Thank You !!read more
Deborah Bonnick
Deborah Bonnick
2017-02-25T04:26:51+0000
Damian Raxach at ONEAGANCY was acting on behalf of the Owner of my unit at Hervey Bay. I have lived in my unit for 31/2 years & was devastated to learn the Owner was selling & in many cases it would have been the end my tenancy. Damian assured me he would go above & beyond to find an investor so I could remain in my unit. I have to admit I was very skeptical but true to his word Damian found an investor & I have now resigned a long term rental contract with the new Owner. The 'For Sale' period was very short & very organised right from the photographs to the prospective buyers & in fact there was almost no disruption to me at all . I was very impressed with the professionalism Damian & his team showed & would highly recommend you put ONEAGENCY at the very top of your list if you're looking for a potential property.read more
Leisa Grills
Leisa Grills
2017-02-23T22:45:35+0000
I had been recommended to use Damian Raxach at One Agency for the sale of my unit in Hervey Bay, and it is with good reason I was given this recommendation. The process of selling my unit with Damian started 12-18 months prior to sale, when I first approached Damian for a market appraisal. Despite the fact I didn't sign on straight away, Damian was fantastic and never once did I feel pressured to act quicker than I did over that period. Once the property hit the market Damian and Karen provided great support and regular communication which I found comforting as a first time property seller! Damian goes above and beyond in his method of selling property - including personally sitting down with my tenant to reassure her that the impact on her would be kept to a minimum. You certainly get value for money! I cannot recommend One Agency - Damian Raxach highly enough.read more
Yvonne Miles
Yvonne Miles
2017-02-06T11:52:05+0000
Damian and Denise are just so spot on. I have spent a lot of time with Damian talking about my property and how was the best way to sell it and get a good response from buyers. He spent days talking me through the process as I have never sold a home here before. I bombarded him with questions and everyone was answered so honestly and with serious input from Damian and his team. The advise, the thought process and the excitement of trying different ways, still excites me. So now I have to finish the renovations so I can sell and start the process all over again. Thank you guys!read more
Sue Pettett
Sue Pettett
2016-12-08T00:31:21+0000
I have just sold my home with One Agency. Damian and his team were more than helpful, always keeping me informed of every move which I loved and nothing was a trouble for them. The best part... it only took three weeks to find a buyer and you can't get better than that. I would recommend this Agency to anyone who has had a bad experience in the past selling property because these guys won't let you down.read more
Rachel Baudinette
Rachel Baudinette
2016-11-14T20:35:30+0000
Very professional. We bought our house through one agency. It was a very quick and easy process. Thankyou
Evie Kilpatrick Silvester
Evie Kilpatrick Silvester
2016-11-08T10:57:26+0000
Honi and Damien went out of their way to make sure our purchase went smoothly. They offered professionalism with the personal touch that makes every buyer feel they have the best representative in their corner. Their communication and follow up service is second to none. Thank you Honi and Damien!!read more
Tiffany Dempster
Tiffany Dempster
2016-11-07T10:48:36+0000
Damian and his team are extremely professional and excellent to deal with. They went above and beyond what was expected of a real estate agency, and we have nothing but praise for them. They do very thorough market research and very honest property appraisals. They made the selling and buying experience as smooth and hassle free as possible. We highly recommend them for any real estate needs.read more
Alan Beale
Alan Beale
2016-09-04T08:51:52+0000
One Agency is a great team to work with - totally professional. Damian Raxach is a very strong negotiator and got us exactly the price we wanted. Honi Laurie went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly up to settlement. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.read more
Russell Wood
Russell Wood
2016-08-15T10:04:12+0000
Damo sold my place in 10 days then found us our new place.took some work but got us over the line..a great bloke and thorough professional and have recommended him and his team many times since..thanks again to damian and his team...read more
Laura Lang
Laura Lang
2016-03-07T10:23:40+0000
We could not fault the service we received at One Agency; we received realistic market advice, attentive service and regular progress updates. Our weekly progress reports and follow up phone calls assured us that any enquiries were followed up promptly and any concerns addressed. In the end all the hard work paid off and our property sold for a price we were happy with. We have also previously had the pleasure of purchasing a property with Damian and were satisfied from both sides of the fence. Dane and Laura.read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Marion Gruber
Marion Gruber
02:32 20 Jun 19
Many thanks to Damian, Rob and Sue for all their help to secure our awesome new home. Such outstanding and prompt service made the whole process so easy. We would not hesitate to recommend One Agency to everyone looking for a professional, personal and helpful real estate service.read more
Alda Venables
Alda Venables
04:13 17 May 19
I bought a property through One Agency and the experience with them has been awesome. Damien, Rob and team bent over backwards to help me sort out a few issues that had to be overcome before I could move in. I've successful moved into my new property thanks to their amazing help. Nothing was too hard for them and were very supportive. I highly recommend this agency for your real estate needs. Thank you team, you are all lovely people to deal with.read more
Al Crampton
Al Crampton
04:37 16 Nov 18
At last settlement day and a great relief after some great work by Damian and his team. Far more than just a successful campaign but a wonderful resource of local knowledge and experienced salesmanship. Damian's whole team never gave up, worked tirelessly and kept us informed and encouraged that all would work fine. And it did - the result, one sold piece of real estate. Looking forward to the next one.read more
Tvirus Terry
Tvirus Terry
23:25 09 Sep 18
Worst Real Estate I've ever had to deal with. Shonky as hell do not recommend.
Ian Carpenter
Ian Carpenter
09:12 30 Aug 18
WOULD NOT TOUCH ONE AGENCY HERVEY BAY WITH A 40 FOOT POLE. DAMIAN VALUED MY UP-MARKET TOWNHOUSE AT AROUND $300,000. THREE WEEKS LATER, A TOWNHOUSE IN THE SAME COMPLEX SOLD FOR $375,000. DAMIAN VALUES A PROPERTY BY WHAT HAS SOLD IN THE AREA REGARDLESS OF CONDITION AND QUALITY. iN MY OPINION A LAZY AGENT WHO WILL NOT COMPARE APPLES WITH APPLES....dO YOURSELF A FAVOUR AND GET SEVERAL VALUATIONS FROM OTHER AGENTS !!!read more
Deborah Stuart
Deborah Stuart
04:13 23 Aug 18
Great people, very helpful and knowledgeable, made the whole purchasing experience run smoothly
judith Dickey
judith Dickey
04:58 06 Mar 18
I was very impressed by Damien and sue Kent tneir positive, can do attitude was a breath a fresh air. We were always kept informed on how things were progressing or if something needed to be done. Nothing was to much trouble, i have and would recommend them.read more
See All Reviews
Subscribe for Hervey Bay Property News